Mickey Factz –- Fearless

Mickey Factz takes his shot at Drake’s much sought after “Fear” instrumental. Entitled “Fearless,” the joint takes on the opposing view of the original track. Mickey also elaborated on the track via Tumblr. See the track after you click read more.

I decided to start off May by just putting some thoughts out for the fans. I’m working on a lot of things but sometimes it feels like I’m not doing anything. So to quench the thirst of the people, I will be releasing Fearless which is a first of 7 releases with streamless conscious flowing. Aka a freestyle that’s actually thought out and well written.

First one is my attempt at tackling Drake’s Fear. I called up a couple of my fans and let them hear the verse as well as even putting a conf call # out to cipher with them. I have a deep appreciation for my followers and I hope this accepted by them.

And now, here is the song below. Enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

